Concerto in C Minor - Clarinet (or Oboe or Soprano Sax) and Piano

Catalog: 06029461

Price: $18.95

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Oboe (or clarinet or soprano sax) solo with piano reduction of string orchestra. This concerto is usually attributed to Alessandro Marcello. Includes separate solo parts for C (oboe) and B-flat (clarinet/soprano sax) instruments along with the piano score.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Allegro Moderato
  • 2. Adagio
  • 3. Allegro
Publisher: Molenaar
Composer/Author: Marcello, Benedetto
Arranger/Editor: Joosen, Ber
Catalog Number: 06029461