Groth Music home

Concerto No. 1 - E-flat Piccolo Clarinet and Piano

Catalog: IMD691

Price: $20.66

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.


Originally composed in A Major with a solo part for D clarinet, this edition has the piano part transposed up a half-step to B-flat major to accomodate a soloist playing E-flat clarinet.

Publisher: IMD
Composer/Author: Molter, Johann
Catalog Number: IMD691