Groth Music home

3 Intermezzi - Clarinet and Piano

Catalog: CH55205

Price: $16.16

2 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


Three Intermezzi Op. 13 for B-flat clarinet and piano by Charles Villiers Stanford (1852-1924)

Written for Francis Galpin and premiered February 18th, 1880.

Includes the piano score and a separate solo part for clarinet, as well as an introduction in English by Colin Bradbury.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Andante espressivo
  • 2. Allegro agitato
  • 3. Allegretto scherzando
Publisher: Chester
Composer/Author: Stanford, Charles V.
Arranger/Editor: Bradbury, Colin
Catalog Number: CH55205
Pages: 28

Related Products: