Celebrated Pieces, Volume 1 - Alto Sax and Piano

Catalog: AL28997

Regular Price: $20.55

On Sale for $13.36

3 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Favourite Pieces for Alto Saxophone and Piano, transcribed and adapted by Marcel Mule. Volume 1.

Table of Contents:
  • Adagio, Larghetto, and Finale (from 4th violin sonata)
  • Allegro (from 3rd flute sonata)
  • Allegro, Largo, and Finale (from 3rd violin sonata)
  • Gavottes
  • Largo
  • Sicilienne and Gigue (from 5th fulte sonata)
Publisher: Alphonse Leduc
Composer/Author: Handel, G. F.
Arranger/Editor: Mule, Marcel
Catalog Number: AL28997