Sonata in G Major Op. 2 No. 4 - Oboe and Piano

Catalog: CH01575

Price: $17.06

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Solo for oboe and piano. Edited and arranged by Evelyn Rothwell. Figured bass realized by A. Gibilaro.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Andante
  • 2. Allegro assai
  • 3. Andante lento
  • 4. Allegro
Publisher: Chester
Composer/Author: Sammartini, Giuseppe
Arranger/Editor: Rothwell/ Gibilaro
Catalog Number: CH01575
Pages: 16