Groth Music home

Sonata, Op. 13 No. 4 in G Major - Oboe (or Flute or Violin) and Piano

Catalog: OBB20

Price: $17.09

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Solo for oboe (or flute or violin) and piano. Includes piano score, solo instrument part and basso continuo part.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Andante
  • 2. Allegro
  • 3. Adagio
  • 4. Minuetto

Publisher: Schott
Composer/Author: Sammartini, Giuseppe
Arranger/Editor: Ruf, Hugo
Catalog Number: OBB20
Pages: 14