6 Cello Suites - Horn Unaccompanied

Catalog: B407

Price: $19.79

2 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


This volume includes six suites originally written by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750) for unaccompanied cello. The suites have been transcribed for French Horn by noted horn specialist Wendell Hoss.

Table of Contents:
  • 6. Suite VI
  • 5. Suite V
  • 4. Suite IV
  • 2. Suite II
  • 3. Suite III
  • 1. Suite I
Publisher: Southern
Composer/Author: Bach, J. S.
Arranger/Editor: Hoss, Wendell
Catalog Number: B407
Pages: 48