Groth Music home

Sonata No. 1 in D Major - Oboe (or Flute) and Piano

Catalog: EE432

Price: $13.46

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Solo for oboe (or flute) and piano

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Largo
  • 2. Allegro
  • 3. Andantino grazioso
  • 4. Allegro assai

  • Publisher: June Emerson
    Composer/Author: Serini, Giovanni
    Arranger/Editor: Pilgrim, Jack
    Catalog Number: EE432