Ballad, Blues, and Rag - Oboe and Piano

Catalog: TREV1237

Regular Price: $18.00

On Sale for $11.70

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Transcribed for oboe and piano

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Ballad
  • 2. Blues
  • 3. Rag
Publisher: Trevco Music
Composer/Author: Sibbing, Robert
Arranger/Editor: Foote, Rachel
Catalog Number: TREV1237