Concertino - Oboe and Piano

Catalog: MM0065

Price: $15.75

2 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Solo for oboe and piano. Duration: ca. 11 minutes

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Allegro giocoso
  • 2. Pastorale - Andante tranquillo
  • 3. Rondo - Allegro vivo
Publisher: Margun
Composer/Author: Skalkottas, Nikos
Arranger/Editor: Papaouannou/Schuller
Catalog Number: MM0065