Groth Music home

Concerto in E Minor, Op. 85 - Cello and Piano

Catalog: NOV081334

Price: $24.29

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


Concerto in E minor, Op. 85 for Violoncello and Orchestra

Arranged for Violoncello and Piano by the composer

First performed in 1919, the Concerto for Violincello and Orchestra was Elgar’s last major completed work. It has become one of the best loved and most frequently performed concertos for cello.

Publisher: Novello
Composer/Author: Elgar, Edward
Arranger/Editor: Anderson/Pickard
Catalog Number: NOV081334
Pages: 51