Sonata in C Minor, TWV 41:c6 - Violin (or Oboe) and Piano

Catalog: EB4176

Price: $12.95

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Solo for violin (or oboe) and piano. Includes piano score, solo part, and basso continuo part.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Affettuoso
  • 2. Andante (non troppo) e staccato
  • 3. Largo
  • 4. Allegro
  • 5. Grave
  • 6. Allegro cantabile
Publisher: Breitkopf
Composer/Author: Telemann, G. P.
Arranger/Editor: Hinnenthal, Wilhelm
Catalog Number: EB4176