Sonata in E-flat Major TWV 42:Es3 - Oboe and Piano

Catalog: OBB22

Price: $16.16

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Trio sonata from Essercizii Musici for oboe and piano. Includes piano score, solo oboe part, obbligato harpsichord part, and basso continuo part.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Largo
  • 2. Vivace
  • 3. Mesto
  • 4. Allegro
Publisher: Schott
Composer/Author: Telemann, G. P.
Arranger/Editor: Ruf, Hugo
Catalog Number: OBB22
Pages: 21