Sonata in E Minor, TWV 41:e6 - Oboe (or Flute or Violin) and Piano

Catalog: OBB23

Regular Price: $20.99

On Sale for $14.69

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


Solo XI from Essercizii Musici for oboe (or flute or violin) and piano. Includes piano score, solo part, and basso continuo part.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Largo
  • 2. Allegro
  • 3. Grave
  • 4. Vivace
Publisher: Schott
Composer/Author: Telemann, G. P.
Arranger/Editor: Ruf, Hugo
Catalog Number: OBB23
Pages: 24