Solos for the Horn Player - Book with Online Audio Access

Catalog: 50490438

Price: $24.29

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


This book/online audio access pack features the complete piano score, pull-out solo part for the hornist, and an access code for online audio files for download or streaming.

Table of Contents:
  • Aria (Stradella)
  • I Attempt from Love's Sickness to Fly (Purcell)
  • I See a Huntsman from "Julius Caesar" (Handel)
  • Rondo from Horn Quintet, K407 (Mozart)
  • Scherzo from Septet, Op. 20 (Beethoven)
  • Andante from Symphony No. 5, "Reformation" (Mendelssohn)
  • Scherzo from Serenade in D, Op. 11 (Brahms)
  • Romance, Op. 36 (Saint-Saens)
  • Theme and Variations, Op. 10 (Labor)
  • Romance, Op. 30 (Lefebvre)
  • Reveries, Op. 24 (Glazunov)
  • Villanelle (Dukas)
  • Pavane pour une Infante defunte (Ravel)
  • Largo and Allegro (Frackenpohl)
Sample Pages
Publisher: G. Schirmer
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Jones, Mason
Catalog Number: 50490438
Pages: 100

Related Products: