Groth Music home

Concerto No. 2 in B-flat Major "Darmstadter" - Clarinet and Piano

Catalog: KLB24

Price: $20.69

2 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


Table of Contents:
  • 1. Allegro
  • 2. Andante Moderato
  • 3. Rondo
Publisher: Schott
Composer/Author: Stamitz, Carl
Arranger/Editor: Balassa/Hajdu
Catalog Number: KLB24
Pages: 31