Concertino in E-flat Major, Op. 26 (Abridged) - Clarinet and Piano

Catalog: 04476762

Price: $7.19

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


Composed in 1811 and first played in Munich by Heinrich Baermann, who also premiered Weber's clarinet concertos later the same year.  The work was published as early as 1813 with Weber's participation, but most printed editions of the Concertino are based on a revised version by Carl Baermann, published in 1870.

This is an abridged version.  Published 1936, editor Henry W. Davis.  No introductory essay.  The entire Lento variation is cut, making this edition acceptable for study and performance only where abridged versions are allowed. 

Table of Contents:
  • Concertino, Op. 26
Publisher: Rubank
Composer/Author: Weber, C. M. von
Arranger/Editor: Davis, Henry
Catalog Number: 04476762
Pages: 16