Groth Music home

Romantic Clarinet - Clarinet and Piano

Catalog: CH61011

Price: $23.36

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

This collection presents melodies from across the range and includes passages which clarinettists will find in Tchaikovsky's own orchestral clarinet parts. The pieces should be treated as duets for Clarinet and Piano, with the players listening carefully to one another. Arranged by Thea King and Alan Frank. Includes score and part.

Publisher: Chester
Composer/Author: Tchaikovsky, P. I.
Arranger/Editor: King and Frank
Catalog Number: CH61011
Pages: 67