Concerto No. 1 in F Minor, Op. 73 - Clarinet and Piano

Catalog: K03937

Price: $8.96

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


No editor named; no essay or commentary.  Titled as "Erstes Konzert" for "Klarinette in B."  Original publisher not named.  Solo part as printed over the accompaniment is not edited for articulation, but the separate solo part is fully edited. 

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Allegro
  • 2. Adagio ma non troppo
  • 3. Rondo: Allegretto
Sample Pages
Publisher: Kalmus
Composer/Author: Weber, C. M. von
Catalog Number: K03937
Pages: 32