Concerto No. 1 in F Minor, Op. 73 - Clarinet and Piano

Catalog: CU751

Price: $10.79

3 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


No editor named; no essay or commentary.  An old edition, re-engraved for modern appearance.  Source not stated.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Allegro
  • 2. Adagio ma non troppo
  • 3. Rondo: Allegretto
Publisher: Carl Fischer
Composer/Author: Weber, C. M. von
Catalog Number: CU751