Monolog 3 - Clarinet Unaccompanied

Catalog: CG5931

Price: $13.95

3 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


One in a series of unnacompanied works for every instrument in the orchestra and beyond by Swedish composer Erland von Koch.  Composed in 1973.

For B-flat unaccompanied clarinet. The composers notes that it may also be performed on A clarinet or bass clarinet.

Duration: 6 minutes 

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Andante sostenuto
  • 2. Allegro vivace
Publisher: Gehrmans
Composer/Author: Koch, Erland von
Catalog Number: CG5931
Pages: 5