Groth Music home

Clarinet Solos, Vol. 1 - Clarinet and Piano

Catalog: CH55089

Price: $12.56

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


This collection presents original clarinet tunes from various contexts, taken from works by both familiar and lesser-known composers. Includes music by Mozart, Beethoven, Rimsky-Korsakov, Tchaikovsky and Schubert, with notes on each piece. Contents: Allegretto from Quintet for Clarinet, Strings and Piano (Labor) · Allegro from Sonata No. 3 (Lefevre) · Entr'acte from Carmen (Bizet) · Il Mio Tesoro (Mozart) · Minuet from Serenade for Wind Octet (Mozart) · Trio - Minuet from Octet, Op. 166 (Schubert) · Wellington's Victory, Op. 91 The Battle Symphony.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Il Mio Tesoro (Mozart, W. A.)
  • 2. Trio from Minuet of Octet, Op. 166 (Schubert, Franz)
  • 3. Allegretto from Quintet (Labor, J.)
  • 4. Allegro from Sonata No. 3 (Lefevre, Jean-Xavier)
  • 5. Entr'acte from "Carmen" (Bizet, Georges)
  • 6. Allegretto from Symphony No. 3 (Schubert, Franz)
  • 7. Allegro Con Grazia from Symphony No. 6 (Tchaikovsky, P. I.)
  • 8. Minuet from Serenade, K. 375 (Mozart, W. A.)
Publisher: Chester
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: King, Thea
Catalog Number: CH55089
Pages: 30