Odiar - Brass and Percussion

Catalog: VM009

Regular Price: $30.00

On Sale for $15.00

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For two trumpets, two horns, two trombones, two tubas and percussion (timpani, xylophone, crash cymbals, snare drum, small gong, bass drum, chinese cymbal, woodblock, snare drum, anvil/brake drum, large tom-tom, tam-tam, large gong, chimes and crotales). Includes score and parts.

Publisher: Vigness Music
Composer/Author: Vigness, Jeffrey
Catalog Number: VM009
Pages: 45