Suite Francaise, Op. 114 - Cello (or Violin/Clarinet) and Piano

Catalog: SF7936

Price: $22.46

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


New combined edition includes solo parts for cello, violin, and B-flat treble instrument (clarinet, soprano sax, or tenor sax).

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Bourree d'Auvergne
  • 2. Chanson d'Alsace
  • 3. Chanson de Bresse
  • 4. Berceuse populaire francaise
  • 5. Montagnarde d'Auvergne
Sample Pages
Publisher: Schott
Composer/Author: Bazelaire, Paul
Arranger/Editor: Crickboom, Mathieu
Catalog Number: SF7936
Pages: 26