Trio, Op. 20 No. 5 - Clarinet, Violin and Piano

Catalog: 49002524

Regular Price: $42.00

On Sale for $27.30

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Clarinet, violin and piano and/or violoncello (or bassoon). Includes piano score and separate parts for other instruments.

Publisher: Schott
Composer/Author: Vanhal, J. B.
Catalog Number: 49002524
Pages: 30