Concerto in B-flat Major, K. 191 - Bassoon and Piano

Catalog: IMC2161

Price: $12.83

2 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


It bears repeating, even to those who already know it, that Mozart was only 18 years old when he composed this concise but great concerto. 

This is a practical performance edition by Arthur Weisberg, with editorial articulations and dynamics.  No "tutti" notes.  Suggested cadenzas by Weisberg are printed in the solo part. 

Piano reduction by H. Kling and K. H. Fuessl. 


Table of Contents:
  • I. Allegro
  • II. Andante ma Adagio
  • III. Rondo: tempo di menuetto
Publisher: International Music Co.
Composer/Author: Mozart, W. A.
Arranger/Editor: Weisberg, Arthur
Catalog Number: IMC2161