Mainburger Duet - Clarinet Duet

Catalog: ADV8209

Price: $11.66

Expected to Ship in 1-3 Weeks

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher or manufacturer. Backorders average 1-3 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small companies, and temporarily unavailable items.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


These six classically-inspired compositions have been designed as both performance pieces and educational material for teaching ensemble playing. Titles: Introduction * No. I Allegro * No. II Andante * No. III Vivace * No. IV Moderato * No. V Andante * No. VI Allegro * About the Composer.

Sample Pages
Publisher: Advance Music
Composer/Author: Koch, Claus Henry
Catalog Number: ADV8209