So What Elsa's New? - Clarinet Duet

Catalog: C1008

Price: $15.00

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Written for Gerry Errante and Elsa Verdehr and the 1997 Michigan State Clarinet Contemporary Festival. Refrain and verses, floating and dizzy. Includes two performance scores.

Publisher: Cirrus Music
Composer/Author: Mandat, Eric P.
Catalog Number: C1008