Sonata in C Minor RV 53 - Oboe and Piano

Catalog: IMC3264

Price: $12.83

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Solo for oboe and piano. Includes ornamentations by Humbert Lucarelli. RV 53, F XV/2, P 6/3. Note that the cover of this edition is wrong: This piece is RV 53, NOT RV 52 (Sonata in F Major for Recorder(?)).

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Adagio
  • 2. Allegro
  • 3. Andante
  • 4. Allegro
Publisher: International Music Co.
Composer/Author: Vivaldi, Antonio
Arranger/Editor: Lucarelli, Humbert
Catalog Number: IMC3264