Duo Sonata in C Major - Oboe and Piano

Catalog: CP171

Price: $19.35

3 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Solo for oboe and piano

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Allegro
  • 2. Menuetto
  • 3. Adagio sans lenteur
  • 4. Allegro
Publisher: Conners Pub
Composer/Author: Widerkehr, J. C. M.
Arranger/Editor: Weiger, Mark
Catalog Number: CP171