Duo Sonata in E Minor - Oboe (or Violin) and Piano

Catalog: MR1653

Price: $22.95

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Solo for oboe (or violin) and piano

Table of Contents:
  • 1. I. Allegro
  • 2. II. Menuetto
  • 3. III. Adagio sans lenteur
  • 4. IV. Allegro

Publisher: Musica Rara
Composer/Author: Widerkehr, J. C. M.
Arranger/Editor: Brown, James
Catalog Number: MR1653