Groth Music home
Now Hiring! See Details

6 Suites for Cello - English Horn Unaccompanied

Catalog: M101FC

Price: $24.00

3 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


J. S. Bach's six unaccompanied suites for cello transcribed for english horn

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Suite No. 1 in G Major, BWV 1007
  • 2. Suite No. 2 in D Minor, BWV 1008
  • 3. Suite No. 3 in C Major, BWV 1009
  • 4. Suite No. 4 in E-flat Major, BWV 1010
  • 5. Suite No. 5 in C Minor, BWV 1011
  • 6. Suite No. 6 in D Major, BWV 1012
Publisher: Fish Creek
Composer/Author: Bach, J. S.
Arranger/Editor: Giacobassi, Julie
Catalog Number: M101FC