Concertino - English Horn and Piano

Catalog: TREV1095

Price: $24.00

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.

English horn solo with piano reduction of strings by the composer

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Allegro assai
  • 2. Adagio
  • 3. Allegro moderato

  • Publisher: Trevco Music
    Composer/Author: Haugland, A. Oscar
    Catalog Number: TREV1095