Groth Music home

Baroque Cello Collection - Cello and Piano

Catalog: 50600391

Price: $13.49

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.


Includes: J.S. BACH: Cello Suite No. 1 in G Major, BWV 1007 · J.S. BACH: Sonata in G minor, BWV 1029 · BOCCHERINI: Sonata in A Major · CORELLI: Sonata in D minor · LOCATELLI: Sonata in D Major · MARCELLO: Sonata in E minor · SAMMARTINI: Sonata in G Major · SCARLATTI: Sonata in D minor · VALENTINI: Sonata in E Major · VIVALDI: Sonata in A minor

Table of Contents:
  • Cello Suite No. 1 in G major, BWV 1007 (Johann Sebastian Bach)
  • Sonata in G minor, BWV 1029 (Johann Sebastian Bach)
  • Sonata in A major (Luigi Boccherini)
  • Sonata in D minor (Arcangelo Corelli)
  • Sonata in D major (Pietro Antonio Locatelli)
  • Sonata in E minor (Benedetto Marcello)
  • Sonata in G major (Giovanni Battista Sammartini)
  • Sonata in D minor (Domenico Scarlatti)
  • Sonata in E major (Giovanni Valentini)
  • Sonata in A minor (Antonio Vivaldi)
Sample Pages
Publisher: G. Schirmer
Composer/Author: Various
Catalog Number: 50600391
Pages: 120