Clarinet Trios from Corelli to Beethoven

Catalog: MS1265

Price: $7.16

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


Contents: Concerto Grosso No. 8 (Corelli) · Contra Dance (Beethoven) · Gavotte from Don Juan (Gluck) · Minuet and Trio (Haydn) · Movements from 12 Sonatas · Rigaudon (Couperin) · Rondeau (Rameau) · Theme (Mozart).

Table of Contents:
  • German Dance, K. 605 (Mozart, W. A.)
  • Contra Dances (Beethoven, L. van)
  • Rondeau from Nouvelles Suites de Pieces de Clavecin, Book 2 (Rameau, J. P.)
  • Gavotte from "Iphigenie en Aulide" (Gluck, C. W.)
  • Concerto Grosso No. 8 (Corelli, Arcangelo)
  • 2 Movements srom 12 Sonatas (Purcell, Henry)
  • Rigaudon from Nouvelles Suites de Pieces de Clavecin, Book 1 (Couperin, Francois)
  • Minuet and Trio from String Quartet, Op. 3, No. 5 (Haydn, Franz Joseph)
Publisher: Marks Music
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Rosenthal, Carl
Catalog Number: MS1265
Pages: 24