3 Bach Pieces - Clarinet Trio

Catalog: KM15049

Price: $13.46

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Table of Contents:
  • 1. Prelude in C Major, BWV 943
  • 2. Gigue, BWV 597
  • 3. Fugue, BWV 717
Publisher: Kendor
Composer/Author: Bach, J. S.
Arranger/Editor: Contorno, Nicolas
Catalog Number: KM15049