4 Dance Movements - Clarinet Quartet

Catalog: WIM925

Regular Price: $12.00

On Sale for $6.00

2 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


From Orchestra Suite No. 2. For 3 B-flat clarinets and bass clarinet. Includes score and parts.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Rondeau
  • 2. Badinerie
  • 3. Polonaise
  • 4. Menuet
Publisher: WIM
Composer/Author: Bach, J. S.
Arranger/Editor: Schmidt, William
Catalog Number: WIM925