Solos for the Double Bass Player - String Bass and Piano

Catalog: ED2657

Price: $17.99

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Solos for the Double-Bass Player

for Double Bass with Piano Accompaniment

This edition includes the solo part and piano accompaniment. Edition with online audio is available separately.

Table of Contents:
  • Grave - Evaristo F. Dall'Abaco
  • Prelude and Allegro from Sonata in G major - Jean Francois D'Andrieu
  • Bourree from Cello Suite No. 3 - J. S. Bach
  • Minuet - Ludwig van Beethoven
  • Sonatina - Ludwig van Beethoven
  • Serenade from Sonata for Bass Viol and Piano - Thomas Beveridge
  • Andante from Concerto No. 2 - Giovanni Bottesini
  • Elegy - Giovanni Bottesini
  • Introduction and Tarentelle - C. Franchi
  • Adagio from Concerto for Contrabass - Johann Geissel
  • Sonata in C minor - G. F. Handel
  • Romance from Lieutenant Kije - Sergei Prokofiev
  • Vocalise - Sergei Rachmaninoff
  • Chaconne - Armand Russell
  • Aria from Rigoletto - Giuseppe Verdi
  • Concerto, 1st movement from Violin Concerto in A minor - Antonio Vivaldi
Publisher: G. Schirmer
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Zimmerman, Oscar
Catalog Number: ED2657
Pages: 77

Related Products: