Groth Music home

Concerto in C Minor - English Horn and Piano

Catalog: SS133

Price: $8.06

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

G. F. Handel's Oboe Concerto in G Minor HWV 287 transcribed for english horn and piano

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Grave
  • 2. Allegro
  • 3. Sarabande (Largo)
  • 4. Finale (Allegro)

Publisher: Southern
Composer/Author: Handel, G. F.
Arranger/Editor: Andraud/Pezzi
Catalog Number: SS133
Pages: 12