Groth Music home

3 Hungarian Folksongs - English Horn (or Viola, Clarinet, Cello) and Piano

Catalog: ECS70046

Price: $11.30

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Solo for English horn (or viola, clarinet or cello) and piano

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Andante
  • 2. Allegretto
  • 3. Movendo ma non troppo

  • Publisher: ECS Publishing
    Composer/Author: Stevens, Halsey
    Catalog Number: ECS70046