Groth Music home

8 Miniatures - English Horn and Piano

Catalog: EE449

Price: $29.95

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Solo for english horn and piano. Duration: ca. 8'

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Allegro scherzando
  • 2. Grandioso
  • 3. Andante dolente
  • 4. Vivao mechanico
  • 5. Andante declamato
  • 6. Alla waltz
  • 7. Andante pietoso
  • 8. Allegro rustico

  • Publisher: June Emerson
    Composer/Author: Wilson, Trevor
    Catalog Number: EE449