Groth Music home

Classical Highlights - Oboe and Piano

Catalog: ED21877

Price: $25.19

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


Classical Highlights arranged for oboe and piano by Kate Mitchell. Includes solo oboe and piano accompaniment parts.

Table of Contents:
  • Air from Orchestral Suite No. 3 in D Major BWV 1068 (J. S. Bach)
  • Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring from Cantata BWV 147 (J. S. Bach)
  • Largo from "Xerxes" (Handel)
  • Ave Verum K. 618 (Mozart)
  • Ave Maria Op. 52 No. 6 (Schubert)
  • Wedding March Op. 61 No. 9 from "A Midsummer Night's Dream" (Mendelssohn)
  • Traumerei from Reveries Op. 15 No. 7 (Schumann)
  • Bridal Chorus from "Lohengrin" (Wagner)
  • Melody Op. 31 No. 1 (Rubinstein)
  • Apres un reve (Faure)
  • Pavane Op. 50 (Faure)
  • Poeme Op. 39 (Fibich)
  • Recuerdos de la Alhambra (Tarrega)
  • To a Wild Rose Op. 51 No. 1 (MacDowell)
  • Pomp and Circumstance - Military March No. 1 (Elgar)
  • Gymnopedie No. 1 (Satie)
  • Golliwogg's Cakewalk (Debussy)
  • Love's Joy - Love's Sorrow from Old Viennese Dance Tunes (Kreisler)
  • Heinzelmannchen Wachtparade (Noack)
  • Blue Waltz (Putz)
Publisher: Schott
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Mitchell, Kate
Catalog Number: ED21877
Pages: 100