4 Seasons, Op. 8 Nos. 1-4 - Violin and Piano

Catalog: LB2047

Price: $16.19

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


This edition collects in one volume all four concertos that make up The Four Seasons. This Complete edition is an extraordinary value.  Includes piano score with a pull-out part for the violin soloist.

Table of Contents:
  • Concerto No. 1 in E major, Op. 8, RV 269, "La primavera" (Spring)
  • Concerto No. 2 in G minor, Op. 8, RV 315, "L'estate" (Summer)
  • Concerto No. 3 in F major, Op. 8, RV 293, "L'autunno" (Autumn)
  • Concerto No. 4 in F minor, Op. 8, RV 297, "L'inverno" (Winter)
Publisher: G. Schirmer
Composer/Author: Vivaldi, Antonio
Arranger/Editor: Klopcic, Rok
Catalog Number: LB2047
Pages: 78