Concerto for Clarinets: Movement 4, Tarantella - Clarinet Septet and E-flat Piccolo Clarinet Solo

Catalog: ADV8611

Price: $21.56

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


The last movement of the dance suite Concerto for Clarinets, "Tarentella" features various soloists with clarinet choir. The E-flat clarinet solo showcases that instrument's playful abilities. Arranged for E-flat clarinet (opt. B-flat clarinet) solo and clarinet choir.

Sample Pages Audio Sample
Publisher: Advance Music
Composer/Author: Ciesla, Alexis
Catalog Number: ADV8611