Concerto for Clarinets: Movement 1, Fantasia - Clarinet Septet and Clarinet Solo

Catalog: ADV8608

Price: $23.36

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


The first movement of the dance suite Concerto for Clarinets, "Fantasia" features various soloists with clarinet choir. The B-flat clarinet solo showcases that instrument's vigor and suppleness. Arranged for B-flat clarinet solo and clarinet choir.

Sample Pages Audio Sample
Publisher: Advance Music
Composer/Author: Ciesla, Alexis
Catalog Number: ADV8608