Concerto for Clarinets: Movement 2, Habanera - Clarinet Septet and Bass Clarinet Solo

Catalog: ADV8609

Regular Price: $23.95

On Sale for $11.98

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


The second movement of the dance suite Concerto for Clarinets, "Habanera" features various soloists with clarinet choir. The bass clarinet solo features that instrument's full tonal range. Arranged for bass clarinet (opt. B-flat clarinet) solo and clarinet choir.

Sample Pages Audio Sample
Publisher: Advance Music
Composer/Author: Ciesla, Alexis
Catalog Number: ADV8609