Concerto for Clarinets: Movement 3, Scherzo - Clarinet Septet and Basset Horn Solo

Catalog: ADV8610

Price: $30.56

2 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


The third movement of the dance suite Concerto for Clarinets, "Scherzo" features various soloists with clarinet choir. The basset horn solo moves from classical to swing styles with a virtuosic ending. Arranged for basset horn (opt. B-flat clarinet) solo and clarinet choir.

Sample Pages Audio Sample
Publisher: Advance Music
Composer/Author: Ciesla, Alexis
Catalog Number: ADV8610