Divertimento No. 1 - Clarinet Octet

Catalog: SS37

Price: $24.26

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For 5 B-flat clarinets, 2 bass clarinets, and E-flat contrabass clarinet.

Publisher: Southern
Composer/Author: Haydn, Franz Joseph
Arranger/Editor: Hindsley, Mark
Catalog Number: SS37
Pages: 48