3 Sketches (Full Score) - Clarinet Choir

Catalog: Z12882

Regular Price: $4.95

On Sale for $2.48

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For E-flat piccolo clarinet, 8 B-flat clarinets, 2 alto clarinets, 2 basset horns, bass clarinet, and E-flat contrabass clarinet.

Publisher: EMB
Composer/Author: Hidas, Frigyes
Catalog Number: Z12882
Pages: 28