Concerto No. 3 - Clarinet Quintet and E-flat Piccolo Clarinet Solo

Catalog: JP2013

Price: $25.00

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


The Concerto No. 3 by Molter arranged for clarinet choir by John Anderson. This arrangement is for solo E-flat clarinet, based on the original for clarinet in D with strings. The original written key has been maintained for the solo clarinet part. The original key of G major (concert) has been raised to A-flat major so to retain the same written pitches for the solo part. Approximately 8.75 minutes.

Instrumentation: Solo E-flat cl., B-flat cl. 1-3, alto cl., bass cl., contra E-flat or B-flat cl.

Publisher: Jeanne Inc.
Composer/Author: Molter, Johann
Arranger/Editor: Anderson, John
Catalog Number: JP2013